Media Entity Calameo (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置
