Media Entity Calameo (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Mini
zh: 迷你
