Media entity consent (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개
