Media entity dreambroker (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建此目录失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。
