Media entity icon (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어
