Media entity image (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: File MIME
zh: 文件 MIME

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Field with source information
zh: 带有源信息的字段
