Media Entity Imagemagick (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
