Media entity Instagram (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).

en: The name of the author/owner
zh: 作者/拥有者的名称
