Libsyn Media Entity (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称
