Media Entity Remote Image (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: 이 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.
