Media Entity Remote Image (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建此目录失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
