Media Entity Remote Image (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
