Media entity slideshare (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數
