Media entity Soundcloud (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Classic
zh: 经典
