Media entity Spotify (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view
