Media entity Tumblr (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름
