Media - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기
