Media External (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오
