Media External (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not prepare thumbnail destination directory @dir for oEmbed media.
zh: 无法为oEmbed多媒体准备缩略图目标目录 @dir.

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.
