Media External (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置
