Media Folder Management (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Delete folder
zh: 刪除資料夾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目
