Media Folders (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Delete folder
zh: 刪除資料夾

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Root
zh: 根

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目

en: The maximum number of media items have been selected.
zh: 已達到數量上限。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。

en: Add or select media
zh: 新增或選取媒體

en: No media items are selected.
zh: 未選取任何媒體項目
