Media Fotoweb (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览
