Media Fotoweb (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像
