Create Media from Images (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media Name
zh: 媒体名称
