Media Gallery (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Media Gallery
zh: 媒體庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 檔案發佈狀態。
