Media Gallery (3.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
ko: 파일을 추가한 {users}.uid입니다. 0으로 설정하면 익명의 사용자가 이 파일을 추가한 것입니다.

en: The published status of a file.
ko: 파일의 공개된 상태입니다.

en: The time that the file was added.
ko: 파일이 추가된 시간입니다.

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.

en: File MIME Type
ko: 파일 MIME 유형
