Media Gallery (3.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
zh: 添加此文件的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此文件是由匿名用户添加的。

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 文件的发布状态。

en: The time that the file was added.
zh: 添加此文件的时间。

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。

en: File MIME Type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型
