Media Image Metadata (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
