Media Image Metadata (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: "Image" media source configuration
zh: “照片”媒体源配置
