Media Image Metadata (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字
