Media Indiveo (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type
