Media Kinescope (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: URI of thumbnail storage directory
zh: 缩略图存储目录的URI

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.

en: Media item default name
zh: 多媒体条目默认名字

en: Thumbnail local URI
zh: 缩略图本地URI

en: Resource source URL
zh: 资源的源 URL

en: Failed to download remote thumbnail file due to "%error".
zh: 下载远程缩略图文件失败，原因"%error".
