Media Kinescope (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목
