Media Library Extend (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數
