Media Library Media Modify (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
