Media Library Media Modify (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
