Media Library Media Modify (1.0.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
