Media OpenGraph (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Forever
ko: 영원히
