Media Pexels (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
zh: 由于错误“%error”，所以无法访存文件

en: Failed to save file due to error "%error"
zh: 保存文件失败，因为错误 "%error"
