Media Pexels (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 파일 페치 실패: "%error"
