Media Reference Override (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)
