Media Remote Proxy (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들
