Media Responsive Thumbnail (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to media item
zh: 链接到媒体项

en: Media item
zh: 多媒体条目
