Media Text Overlay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
