Media Text Overlay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
