Media Thumbnails (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
