Media Thumbnails (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度
