Media Upload (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Click or drop your files here
zh: 點擊或將檔案拖曳至此處
