Media watermark (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
